Dispatchers are left out of many lists. These official pages name them.
9 listings. Each listing shows the date we last checked it (most recent 2026-10-19). See all.
Phone & internet Official page, key details read: re-confirm before relying Manual check needed
25% off qualifying AT&T Unlimited plans for eligible active first responder agency staff and volunteers, per AT&T's offer terms.
FirefightersEMS (EMTs and paramedics)Police and law enforcement911 dispatchersVolunteers
What the official page says
- AT&T's offer terms say eligibility is for qualified active employees or volunteers of eligible state, local or private primary first responder agencies (law enforcement, fire, EMS, emergency management, and PSAP/911 centers).
- You must provide proof of eligibility, eligibility is recertified annually, and the offer is available only in select locations or channels.
- The terms describe 25% off wireless service on a qualifying Unlimited plan, applied after AutoPay or paperless discounts, and say it may not stack with other offers.
- AT&T also runs FirstNet and Family, which its page describes as up to 20% off popular unlimited plans for families of FirstNet users.
Verification: Proof of eligibility to AT&T · Ends: Not stated; AT&T may discontinue in select jurisdictions
Official source: AT&T: first responder discount program · AT&T: offer terms (legal text) · AT&T: FirstNet and Family
Last verified 2026-10-17 (ET). Method: Offer terms read via search excerpt of AT&T legal text 2026-10-17 (the legal pop-up link may not open directly; use the program page). Re-confirm. Manual check needed: not re-checked 2026-10-21 because this site is manual-only (terms bar automated access); a person must re-read it in a normal browser.
Phone & internet Official page, key details read: re-confirm before relying Manual check needed
Discounted T-Mobile plans for eligible first responders who verify within 45 days and re-verify yearly.
FirefightersEMS (EMTs and paramedics)Police and law enforcement911 dispatchersVolunteersRetired respondersFamilies of fallen responders and service members
What the official page says
- T-Mobile's support page lists state or local firefighters and volunteer firefighters, state or local law enforcement, active EMT certification holders, paid ambulance drivers or paramedics, search and rescue members, and 911 dispatchers, plus pensioned retirees and immediate family of a responder lost in the line of duty.
- You must be the account's Billing Responsible Party and Primary Account Holder.
- The page says to verify within 45 days of activation or risk a price increase of up to $20 per line, and that yearly verification is required.
- Check the page for whether your specific organization and role qualify.
Verification: Documents submitted in your T-Mobile account · Ends: Not stated (limited-time terms apply)
Official source: T-Mobile: first responder verification
Last verified 2026-10-17 (ET). Method: Official support page via search excerpt 2026-10-17. Manual check needed: not re-checked 2026-10-21 because this site is stopped (site blocked our checker); a person must re-read it in a normal browser.
Auto Ends 2026-12-31 Official page read in full Manual check needed
$80 off four qualifying tires at participating Ford, Lincoln or Quick Lane locations through Dec 31, 2026.
FirefightersEMS (EMTs and paramedics)Police and law enforcement911 dispatchersVeteransActive duty, Guard and Reserve
What the official page says
- Ford's program page says tires must be purchased and installed 1/1/2026 to 12/31/2026 at a participating Ford Dealer, Lincoln, or Quick Lane retailer.
- You verify through ID.me to get a program-provided Hero Code, and give that code to the dealership to get the $80 discount.
- The page says the same Hero Code can be used twice per calendar year.
Verification: ID.me (Hero Code) · Ends: 2026-12-31
Official source: Ford tire discount program
Last verified 2026-10-17 (ET). Method: Full page text read 2026-10-17. Manual check needed: not re-checked 2026-10-21 because this site is not cleared for automated reads (terms not yet reviewed); a person must re-read it in a normal browser. Ends 12/31/2026 per the last read, so confirm before you rely on it.
Auto Ends 2026-12-31 Official page, key details read: re-confirm before relying Manual check needed
$50 Pennzoil full synthetic oil change on Wednesdays with a valid first responder ID, in store, through Dec 31, 2026.
FirefightersEMS (EMTs and paramedics)Police and law enforcement911 dispatchers
What the official page says
- Pep Boys' page lists firefighters, police officers, EMTs, paramedics and 911 dispatchers.
- The offer is valid 1/1/26 to 12/31/26, in-store only, and requires a valid fire, police, EMT, paramedic or 911 dispatch ID.
- The page says the oil change includes a filter up to $4.99 and an additional cost applies for oil above 5 quarts.
Verification: Show valid first responder ID in store · Ends: 2026-12-31
Official source: Pep Boys: first responders discount
Last verified 2026-10-17 (ET). Method: Official page via search excerpt 2026-10-17 (page could not be read directly; re-confirm in a browser). Manual check needed: not re-checked 2026-10-21 because this site is stopped (site blocked our checker); a person must re-read it in a normal browser. Ends 12/31/2026 per the last read, so confirm before you rely on it.
Auto Ends 2026-12-31 Official page read in full Manual check needed
$500 bonus toward a new or unused Hyundai for eligible active first responders, delivery between Jan 7 and Dec 31, 2026.
FirefightersEMS (EMTs and paramedics)Police and law enforcement911 dispatchersVolunteers
What the official page says
- Hyundai's terms say you must take delivery from January 7, 2026 to December 31, 2026 at a participating dealer.
- The terms list active police officers, sheriffs and deputies, correctional officers, state troopers, federal law enforcement officers, paid or volunteer firefighters, EMT/paramedics, 911 dispatchers, or a spouse of a first responder.
- You must provide verifiable proof of active service, and credit approval and a finance or lease contract are required. The bonus is applied toward the price or down payment and is not a cash rebate.
- The terms note you should confirm the offer complies with any ethics or gift-acceptance rules that apply to you.
Verification: Proof of active service at the dealer · Ends: 2026-12-31
Official source: Hyundai: first responders program
Last verified 2026-10-17 (ET). Method: Full page text read 2026-10-17. Manual check needed: not re-checked 2026-10-21 because this site is manual-only (terms bar automated access); a person must re-read it in a normal browser. Ends 12/31/2026 per the last read, so confirm before you rely on it.
Auto Official page, key details read: re-confirm before relying Manual check needed
$500 off select 2026 and 2027 Chrysler vehicles for eligible first responders after third-party verification.
FirefightersEMS (EMTs and paramedics)Police and law enforcement911 dispatchersVolunteers
What the official page says
- Chrysler's page lists police officers, sheriffs and deputies, correctional officers, state troopers, federal law enforcement, 911 operators and dispatchers, career and volunteer firefighters, and EMTs and paramedics; in certain cases spouses are eligible.
- You request an authorization number through a third-party verification service and present it at a participating franchised dealer.
- The page says the offer applies to select vehicles (it names the 2026/2027 Pacifica and 2026 Voyager). Read the page for the current model list and dates.
Verification: Third-party authorization number · Ends: See official page
Official source: Chrysler: first responder incentive
Last verified 2026-10-17 (ET). Method: Official page via search excerpt 2026-10-17. Manual check needed: not re-checked 2026-10-21 because this site is stopped (site blocked our checker); a person must re-read it in a normal browser.
Verification hubs Official page, key details read: re-confirm before relying Manual check needed
ID.me is a verification service many retailers use for first responder offers. Verification is free for you.
FirefightersEMS (EMTs and paramedics)Police and law enforcement911 dispatchersVolunteersRetired responders
What the official page says
- ID.me's page lists police officers, sheriffs, state troopers, corrections officers, federal officers, volunteer and career firefighters, EMTs, paramedics and 911 dispatchers.
- Two routes: enter agency, certification or registry information, or upload documents. ID.me says document uploads are reviewed within 60 seconds.
- Accepted active documents per ID.me's help center: an ID card, training certification, signed verification letter on official letterhead, pay stub, or notification of personnel action (the last two are not accepted for Canadian responders). Retired: retired ID or badge, pension statement, or certificate of retirement.
- Not accepted: expired IDs (unless a valid retiree ID issued after retirement), paper IDs, federal agency IDs, and transcripts, logos, business cards, emblems or uniform photos without proper identification.
Verification: ID.me · Ends: n/a
Official source: ID.me: first responders · ID.me Help: documents that prove first responder status · ID.me Help: verify your first responder status
Last verified 2026-10-17 (ET). Method: Official pages read via search excerpts 2026-10-17. Manual check needed: not re-checked 2026-10-21 because this site is stopped (site blocked our checker); a person must re-read it in a normal browser.
Events & outdoors Official page, key details read: re-confirm before relying
Nonprofit that offers free event tickets to verified first responders; recipients pay a small delivery fee.
FirefightersEMS (EMTs and paramedics)Police and law enforcement911 dispatchersVolunteersRetired responders
What the official page says
- The 1st Tix home page says it provides tickets to currently serving and retired law enforcement officers, firefighters, EMTs, nurses and 911 dispatchers, and that 1st Tix is powered by Vet Tix (the Veteran Tickets Foundation).
- The home page says responders sign up online, 1st Tix verifies their service, and members request tickets to events that interest them, then pay a small delivery fee to receive the free tickets.
- A VA News article (read via search excerpt on 2026-10-17) also mentions volunteer firefighters and ID.me verification; the home page we read does not state the verification method, so check the site's sign-up page for current rules and fees.
Verification: 1st Tix verifies your service at sign-up (see its site for the method) · Ends: n/a
Official source: 1st Tix · VA News: 1st Tix
Last verified 2026-10-19 (ET). Method: Official home page text read in full 2026-10-19; VA News details from a search excerpt 2026-10-17.
Health & crisis support Official page, key details read: re-confirm before relying
Confidential 24/7 crisis referral helpline for first responders and families: (206) 459-3020.
FirefightersEMS (EMTs and paramedics)Police and law enforcement911 dispatchersVolunteersRetired responders
What the official page says
- Safe Call Now's site shows its phone number, (206) 459-3020. Its FAQ and About pages (summarized from search excerpts) describe a confidential helpline staffed by current or former first responder peers.
- If you or someone else is in immediate danger, call 911.
Verification: None required · Ends: n/a
Official source: Safe Call Now · Safe Call Now: FAQ
Last verified 2026-10-17 (ET). Method: Phone number read on official home page 2026-10-17; service description from search excerpt.